http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQiNIcHsdDU

Growing up, I was blessed with a wonderful ‘extended family’. Parents, siblings, Aunts, Uncles, cousins, grand and great grand parents. As now surrounded by friends and family members, these blessings continue to fill me with awe and wonder.

Each of them made and still leave marks on my life.

I associate the above, “Bless This House” with them for their lessons of love, faith, respect and joyfullness in life. Taught with love, and never out of date. They knew and know how to be happy with what was there, and to share it with others

I came from ‘good stock’, and hope that I have been able to pass some of that along, and that I will continue to be able to do so.

As this year passes away, and a new one begins tonight, I will think of you all and make an effort in the coming year to keep your legacy alive, for it is a worthy thing to do.

