What an easy prompt today! I am a morning person, an early morning person to be honest about it. I usually greet the sun in some way as it comes up over Sunrise Ridge, or where ever I happen to be.

It’s really no surprise that I have lots of photos of the day beginning, I share a lot of them with people who are not so fortunate as to live out where God sends his glory and beauty like he does here.

This morning, Hubby and I were out on the porch just as it began to get light and our resident rabbit pair were in the yard dining on the blooming clover.One was kind enough to allow me to take several pictures before the chickens came out and won the rights of supremacy over the space under the plum trees.

Watching their antics, brought a smile to our faces and a lift to our hearts.

 

