From the Sunrise Ridge Kitchen, one half pint jar of mixed berry jam or blackberry jelly – winners choice!

The mixed berry contains strawberries, blueberries and raspberries, pectin and real sugar.

The blackberry jelly has been strained, no seeds, and contains berries I picked this year, pectin and yes, real sugar.

Done up in nice approved jelly jars with the proper two piece sealing lids.

To enter:  leave a comment, what will you do with a jar of homemade jam/jelly? Slap it on a biscuit, fill a donut, put it on ice cream? I don’t have a problem with any of those , and I bet you have some other ideas too.  I’ll tell you the mixed berry is really good on ice cream!

I know this is quick, but I will have to pick a winner on Thursday, December 6 at noon, to ensure that it will get to you before Christmas.

Let the fun begin!

