Yes, doing all those things on the list and making every effort to stay as healthy as my immune compromissed body can.

We’ve been self-isolated for over two weeks. Thankful for those kind folks who have deliviered things to my porch. Thankful for the warmer weather, to get outside for some excercise and enjoyment. Thankful for the rebirth of Spring and hope.

Today, I awoke with chills, low grade fever, body aches, and a bad attitude. I took myself back to bed with a dose of Tylenol. With all the outdoor work and trying to keep up inside as well, I may have overdone a bit,

While I really doubt it is COVID-19, Hubby is convinced it might be, I have been warned that unless I am my usual self tomorrow, there will be intervention. No respiratory problems and no more ‘tiredness’ than any other day.

Things are what they are, and what is going to happen will. I’m not afraid, no matter what.